Can I Interest You In Some… Low Hanging Fruit?

nigel farage straight jacket

…I’m having a ball.

Having spent the best part of a day fretting over which crap celeb to insert into a strange context I did what I always do when I’m stuck for ideas ā€“ I typed ‘Nigel Farage’ into Google Images. If you’ve never tried the above then do it right now for it is thing of wonder – a whole world of goofy absurdity unlocked in 13 little keystrokes.

 

Anyway, here’s the result and it’s Nige doing what he does best…

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Can I Interest You In Some… Low Hanging Fruit?

  1. […] not my finest work but that’s probably because I wazzed all my pixels up the wall making this rather beautiful Farage design which may just be available in t-shirt form in the none-too-distant-future. Watch this space. So […]

Leave a Reply

